This evening I've added to the website the strengths, weaknesses and biases of Bandura's Social Learning Theory, and its relevance to society and to understanding child development. Through researching these topics, I have really developed my own opinion on Bandura's Social Learning Theory. I think it is a very accurate explanation as to how behaviour develops, and is extremely relevant to both society and development. I have learned a lot while researching the Social Learning Theory and it has helped me gain a better understanding of why people act the way they do and how it is both their social and cognitive development.
rachael
9/25/2013 11:59:08 am

Hi

I am having trouble trying to find the author and year of publication for an essay. Can you assist??

Thanks looking forward to hearing from you

Reply



Leave a Reply.